Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors is comprised of nine volunteer community members who oversee operations, expenditures and expansion projects.

Shelli Grover – President

Cell: (507) 381-2454
Home phone:
(507) 674-3660
email: itshelli@gmail.com
John Hollerich

Work phone: (507) 524-4511 ext. 245
Cell:
(507) 995-4228
email: jhollerich@proteinsources.com
Erica Schott – Secretary

Cell phone: (507) 382-9052
Office phone:
(507) 387-1256 ext. 104
email: eschott@mnraa.org
Jim Swanson

Cell phone: (507) 317-2399
Home phone: (507) 524-4685
email: jim-swanson@hotmail.com
Twyla Curry

Home phone: (507) 674-3862
cell phone:
(507) 420-7486
email: llcurry568@gmail.com
Koni Preston

Home phone: (507) 524-4334
Cell phone:
(507) 399-1823
email: npreston@hickorytech.net
Joel Larson

Home phone: (507) 524-4252
Cell phone:
(507) 380-1598
email: joel.larson@agstar.com
Geralyn Van Rossum

Home phone: (507) 524-3673
Cell phone:
(507) 621-8586
email: CVanrossum@bankwithpioneer.com
Leah Frank


Home phone: (507) 524-4090
email: lmfrank67@gmail.com
RoxAnne Gosson – Administrator

Work phone: (507) 524-3315
Cell phone:
(507) 317-4862
email: rgosson@mapletoncommunityhome.com